Services

Creation

Korak Woodwork takes part in creating and conceiving plans according to the needs and requests of our clients. We can provide illustrations of future creations in order to get approval from a contractor or a client.

This step allows better planning of the fabrication process and to visualize a product in its future environment. Korak’s team uses the industry’s standards in 3D software to render this task.

For many companies a quality inspection is the last phase of the manufacturing process. Not at Korak Woodworking. We carry on the process of inspection throughout the creation, fabrication and installation phase.

Fabrication

“Providing a quality grade that exceeds the industry standards” is our motto. It is with pride that we marry our tradition of excellency in woodworking and the techniques of today. Our choice of first grade materials is only matched by the attention to details we put into fabricating each piece.

Installation

“If we build it, we will install it!” Who better than the fabrication and creation team to put the finishing touch on our projects. Since our products are generally a custom fit, we want to make sure that they are installed accordingly to the rules of the art and in the tradition of Austrian woodworking.

Services

Conception

L’ébénisterie Korak Inc. s’assure de la conception et de la création des plans selon les demandes et requêtes de nos clients. Nous pouvons aussi offrir rapidement des illustrations de nos futures conceptions pour soumettre à l’approbation du client ou d’un contracteur.

Cette étape permet de mieux planifier la fabrication et de visualiser le produit dans l’environnement dans lequel il sera exposé. Korak utilise comme logiciels, les standards de l’industrie en design 3D pour mener cette tâche à terme.

Pour plusieurs compagnies, l’inspection est la phase finale de l’élaboration d’un projet. Chez Korak, l’inspection se fait tout au long du procédé; de la création, tout au long de la fabrication jusqu’à l’installation.

Fabrication

« Fournir une qualité de travail qui dépasse les attentes de l’industrie », telle est notre devise. Nous nous faisons une grande fierté de marié notre tradition de l’excellence en ébénisterie aux dernières technologies. Notre choix de matériaux de première qualité est primondial dans notre cahier des charges. La qualité et le détail sont les bases de notre savoir-faire.

Installation

Si nous l’avons fabriqué, nous l’installerons! Qui de mieux que l’équipe de fabrication et de conception de Korak pour appliquer la touche finale à nos produits. Comme nos produits sont généralement fait sur mesure, nous tenons à nous assurer que ceux-ci sont installés dans les règles de l’art et dans la tradition de l’ébénisterie autrichienne.